Executive and Rep Council

June 1st, 2013 | Posted by Webmaster in Leadership

On behalf of Rhonda Ritz, President of Camvoc, and the current executive and representative councils, we would like to congratulate the newly elected executive and rep council members of Camvoc!

Executive Council:
Mike Ritzius – President
Ryan McCarty – 1st Vice President
Matt Stagliano – 2nd Vice President
JoAnn Filer –¬†Secretary
Annarose Haws – Treasurer
Rep Council:
Penn Tech:
Susan Mehler
Terry Lee
Anita Ackerman
Patricia Springer
Danielle Hallinan
Laura Russo
Brian Burns
Amy McDonald
Ernie Histings
Ed Fitzpatrick
Teri Hardmeyer
Bob Swain
Roseanne Murphy
Josh Schultz
Jackie Foster
Sharon Baker
Kathy Howley

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.