Camvoc Elections 2013!

April 30th, 2013 | Posted by Webmaster in News

And, the nomineees are:

(Click on presidential candidates to read their platform)


Executive Council


Mike Grossman

Kathie Howley

Andy McAlpin

Mike Ritzius

1st Vice President

Marlene Brubaker

Ryan McCarty

2nd Vice President

Matt Stagliano


Jo Ann Filer


Mark Barrish

Annarose Haws


GTC Reps-12 elected

Sharon Baker

Brian Burns

Ed Fitzpatrick

Jackie Foster

Teri Hardmeyer

Ernie Histing

Kathie Howley

Joe Knowles

Amy McDonald

Rosanne Murphy

Mike Ritzius

Laura Russo

Josh Schultz

Doug Selfridge

Bob Swain

Jeff Weiss

Jamie Wert


PC Reps-5 elected

Anita Ackerman

Danielle Hallinan

Terry Lee

Patty Springer

You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 Both comments and pings are currently closed.